DAILY DRIVES

As most of you know I do a lot of driving, daily. We live way out on the North Shore and I work downtown. This means one thing… I live in traffic. I do however get the chance to grab a few awesome snapshots as I wait.

Don’t worry. I am being a safe driver. If I’m ever driving I have Christian take the picture! He’s a great helper!

You’ll also find these photos on my Instagram: @Miss_chrissy_blog

Enjoy!

HIGHWAY 13 (I THINK)

NEAR THE JULEP / DECARIE

WESTMOUNT

CORNER OF DECARIE & SHERBROOKE

HIGHWAY 640

HIGHWAY 15 SOUTH

VICTORIA BRIDGE

WESTMOUNT

CANDIAC

Leave a Reply

