MISS C SHOES.

I have a ridiculous passion for shoes so I thought I’d take up a new hobby.

Creating them!

These shoes will not be your every day shoes. They will be glamorous, they will be wow, they will be unique.

Please be aware that these are not mass produced and the shoe itself is not my personal shoe brand that I’ve copyrighted or anything like that. I buy the odd shoe at random sizes because they are simple and I can envision whole different shoe in there. From there I complete give them a makeover!

Little side note: Thank you to my wonderful friend Tiffany for her shoe shoot!

These shoes are for sale and I will take requests.

For all purchase inquiries please see the form below.

First Come, First Serve.

***

I’d like to introduce you to my first sample creation

HOLLYWOOD

Size 9 – Gold Glitter & Lace – $30.00

Leave a Reply

