SPRAY TANNING WITH ALLY

Last week I had my first experience with spray tanning. Much to my hesitation I was pleasantly surprised.

DID I EVER THINK I WOULD GET A SPRAY TAN?

No, I honestly never thought about getting a spray tan. Tanning in general, whether it was in the sun directly, a tanning salon or spray had no appeal to me.

BIGGEST CONCERNS

Like everyone else who is concerned about spray tans I had the same thoughts. Am I going to turn orange? Will I have stripes? What if it’s too dark? I think these thoughts are relatively normal for those who are new to the world of spray tanning.

It’s easy to make assumptions and/or judgements when you really don’t understand the details behind it, the process and the right people.

SPRAY TANNING WITH ALLY ZWONOK

Tiffany and I went to visit Ally last week to get more information about her spray tanning and even tried it out for ourselves. The process is so simple and yet so wonderful.

First off Ally uses organic products so that it benefits your skin all the while giving you this marvelous and natural looking tan. The spray tan solution she uses includes anti-aging, skin firming and cell rejuvenating ingredients. This is much better than what many spray tans include or the places where you don’t know what’s in their solutions.

After stripping down to the bare minimum (bra and underwear; or you could wear a bikini if you want) you then stand in this neat little tent where the spray tan begins. It takes no longer than 10 to 15 minutes and she was already done spraying my tan on. By the way, the smell of the spray tan was just so nice! (Raspberry/almond if I remember correctlty.

Looking in the mirror afterwards I was slightly nervous but blown away by the effects.

I had the perfect tan. Not too dark, not orange, no stripes. I was amazed. It looked like I had come back from vacation! Taking a peak at my tan lines was also another shock! No one told me I was white as a ghost before hand!

MY AFTER THOUGHTS

Getting a spray tan from Ally Zwonok definetly changed my mind about spray tans. I can’t say I would venture outwards and try other places to get a spray tan but going with Ally I would get one again. It was not at all what I had pictured or forseen in my head. I walked away a very happy lady that day!

RECOMMENDATIONS

What I would most recommend others who are looking into spray tanning is know where you’re going.

Pay attention to what spray tanning solutions are being used.

Go somewhere that makes you feel comfortable.

It was great to get a spray tan but it was also very comforting to have Ally explain and give us details about her spray tanning products so that we knew exactly what was going into our skin.

She also makes you feel very comfortable. She is a sweet, down to earth and a fun to talk to lady!

Last but truly not least…  I recommend you visit Ally for your next or first spray tan. Not only does she do spray tanning at her salon but she also does parties where you and your girlfriends can have it done all together! Who knows, I may even plan one in the near future!

LIKE ALLY ZWONOK ON FACEBOOK!

VISIT ALLY’S WEBSITE FOR MORE SPRAY TAN INFORMATION

Want to see the before and after of my spray tan?

Visit VICTORIA TIFFANY BEAUTY BLOG

PRICING INFO ABOUT SPRAY TANS WITH ALLY ZWONOK

Organic Hollywood Glow : Spray Tan – 35.00$ Mobile Tan Service – 60.00$
ONE Hour Tan : The luxury of a beautiful golden color in as little as 1-HOUR! One Hour Tan – 45.00$ Mobile Tan service – 70.00$
Spray Tan Parties :  Invite 4 or more of your friends over for a margarita and a tan! We bring our equipment and tent to keep your home mess free!  *8 or more guests and the Host gets a Free Tan! – 35.00$ per person

CONTACT: 514-298-2559 || ally@allyzwonokmakeup.com

Leave a Reply

