MAKEUP MADE EASY

I have a slight obsession with shoes, makeup and hair. If you know me, you this.

My dear friend Tiffany has taught me so much about makeup and amazing products to use.

This is just to show you what she has showed me. With a minimal amount of products you can look wonderful. It’s all in the simplicity, right? Yes, yes it is but it’s in the products and quality you use as well.

Forewarning: I apologize for the messy hair!

THIS IS ME BEFORE. BARE MINIMUM. NO MAKEUP. WHATSOEVER. AHH!

B

These are the products I used:

  • BENEFIT ERASE PASTE
  • PRESTIGE EYELINER – GOLDEN BROWN
  • MAYBELLINE EYE STUDIO – BLACKEST BLACK
  • ALMAY GET UP & GROW MASCARA – BLACKEST BLACK
  • SEXY MOTHER PUCKER LIPGLOSS

5 products. That’s it.

AND THIS IS WHAT YOU GET:

A

It makes a difference. Not too much, not too little. Just perfect.

Thanks to my dear Tiffany. Love you to pieces.

Check her out at VICTORIA TIFFANY FACEBOOK & VICTORIA TIFFANY D BLOG

signature

3 responses to “MAKEUP MADE EASY

  1. You look gorgeous! I used to have my hair that same color in the mid 60’s! I was a make-up artist in L.A. at a very chic Salon…and ,they had so many shades of dye ! reds, pinks etc. that you couldn’t find in stores..So we custom made the same color that your hair is now! What do you use?

    • Hi Rose! Thank you for the kind kind words!
      I use dye by the company Ice Cream, its called Red (lol) with a 30 or 40 peroxide and I follow up with their Cherry red shampoo once every two weeks.
      Xoxo

Leave a Reply

